A Rainy Day in ATL

It’s raining today here in Atlanta. So I figured this would be the perfect time to start up a blog. The purpose of my blog is to showcase my photography as well as highlight the best of the automotive scene both locally and nationally. I aim to attend as many events as I can for 2010 and bring back event coverage that everyone loves. There are still a few shows left for this year and I plan to post coverage of those as well.

Today has been quite boring with the rain and cold temps, not to mention it’s Tuesday so I doubt there’s anything going on. It’s kept me in front of the computer all day so I decided to re-edit some photos from previous events and post them on my blog.

~ by Jon on November 10, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
